You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dine like God in Málaga. :) / Speisen wie Gott in Málaga. :)

in #gastronomy6 years ago

Wow...
Did you had the Tandoori Chicken or Tandoori Roti (Chapati)...Both are my favourite...
Wow...Lassi is again my favourite being an Indian lassi is very common to us...I drink lassi very often..
Wow...I guess you had all of my favourite cuisine basmati rice and meat..All time best
Mango and pistachio kulfi is 👍👍👍✌️✌️ but you should try coconut kulfi its mouth watering @jaki01 sir.....Its yummy..
I noticed a young gentleman its that you with a specs too...Very handsome sir if that is you....👍👍dapper in one word..
Loved the video awesome atmosphere....
Red wine is like the garnishing or final touch of holidays
I don't have beef so no comment...😔
Desert looks cool I suggest you try Gajar ka Halwa (Carrot Desert of indian origin ) its best my mom makes it the best.
Your kid is very cute ...
Overall you enjoyed I have understood and even I enjoyed reading the blog ....Superb...So let's read the another one now....