You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is hiring!

in #gathering6 years ago

I guess @holger80 is an awesome python dev as well, and should be mentioned ;) (he's the beem dev for anyone wondering (beem is a steem python module))

Sort:  

agree! @holger80 would be definitely a great choice. His library works pretty nice and I was able to have my first bot running within a quite short time.
I am new to python but have "some" (about 40 years) of experience in hardware development, different type of microcontrollers coded in C or even Assembler....
So maybe if there is something like hardware-wallet to be developed one day or hardware safe for keys... Something like this :-) I could do from scratch with prototype and PCB-Layout.

prob be a good idea to hire an expert in financial law and to hire an expert in cryptocurrencies before they launch securities themselves

@jonklinger is the man you seek.