Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Have a nice flying...

@ned

Could you bless me with an upvote so my account becomes visible again?

In person meetings are valuable interactions in my opinion. Opposed to only have conference calls over the internet. Safe travels Ned!

Loading...

nice pic @ned

welcome to san francisco

Safe flight to the man who has opened our eyes to blockchain technology.

Who taught you to take selfies?! That is a terrible angle! And the contrast level is hiding your eyes!!!

(I always notice the important things, don't I?)

It's a selfie. Not an artwork. ;)
The most important thing I noticed: his relaxed smile. ;)

Selfies are an artform. :)

have a safe trip.
i don't make much on steemit, I'll be glad if i can get some delegation from you sir.

All the best CEO!
We anticipate feedbacks.

Binance why are the transfer operations closed? @ned

Care to share who you are meeting with and what the meetings are about? 😀

Charles Hoskinson, who runs a much bigger and more successful project, just spent two hours doing a Q&A session on YouTube.

All @ned can manage is a selfie with little detail. And this guy is in charge of a social media platform.

Go and check his blog feed on steemit, it's hardly used. Maybe it's time for him to move on... Was it a return flight?

Poor form

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

I am a big fan of steemit too and have put my money where my mouth is.

If you actually want to say something constructive, then great, we can have a discussion.

The poor leadership at steemit is holding it back. The number of people who I know that have tried to sign up and failed is worrying. I wonder how many others have faced the same problem.

You're happy with steem having only 6% active users and slow growth?

Anyone with .5 Steem and some spare SP (~15) can create an account manually. Let me know if you want me to do that for your friends. Or, you can do it yourself by going here.


15 SP converted to vests == ~30435 vests

Cool! I will check it out. Is this cheaper/easier than using anonsteem?

The 15 steem power, is that needed to be transferred to the new account or just held my account to be able to have enough bandwidth to create the new account?

Is this cheaper/easier than using anonsteem?

This is actually a free service provided by busy. The account creation fee (.5 Steem) is decided upon by the witnesses. The ~30k in vests is a delegation from your account to the created account. I believe it's required for bandwidth purposes. You can take it back whenever you want tho.

Loading...

Safe journey @ned
Best wishes for you.

Hi ned!
You must read this post.

https://steemit.com/manamine/@kiwifi/steem-paper-money-design

This posting is about steam bills. :-)
Bless you.

Have a beautiful day sir, sir you have impacted a lot in our lives on this platform

The price of steem is almost a cause to cry..Please at the meeting, focus your topic on improving the steem blockchain.
Am begining to wonder if steem is in recession or purging into it.Because it has lasted for a very long time now.
Rescure our efforts please.We need good news after the meeting sir.Save trip.

hope to get good news on steem, safe trip all the way .

Gathering steem

Have a safe flight Ned, Steem!! On.

Awwww, how cute you are ;) But you're late, I was in Cali two weeks ago! hee

p.s.- was that airport bar inspired by any chance?

Wishing you a safe flight. Enjoy the meeting.

Hey brother, sending you some positive energy from Canada 🙂

I just made that trip! But it took me a few weeks in @thedodgemahal! The weather is nice and cool on the coast though!

I'm curious, would you like to share more about your meetings if it's linked to steem and steemit? Thanks in advance:-)

I think you're so much in love with selfies taken in the air, between, did you grow your beard?

Hello cali

Safe trip Captain @ned, Steem all the way!!!

In person meetings are great. To your success in the meeting and safe trip.

Hi @ned, great to see you. I was actually thinking about you today and hoped to see a post from you. Cheers and enjoy your Sunday 😊

-Ken

Hopefully, some of these meetings would make steem to moonwalk....

Safe travels. Looking forward to hearing what’s next for Steemit. We are eagerly awaiting!!

Come back with goodies please

All of una dey here

Happy journey.

Safe Travels.... Steem

Helloooooooo!

Good trip admired friend, Greetings from Venezuela!

Ned our niccur thanks for the gift

Happy flying, have a nice day @ned

Do have a safe trip @ned

Have a safe trip!

I wish you a safe and pleasant meeting

Safe flighy through and fro @ned

GOD SPEED sir... We all love and pray for you...

Safe trip @ned. Buy bread for us when you coming back.lol

Hai @ned. Anda sangat terlihat tampan dengan senyuman itu. Maaf saya berbahasa Indonesia. Terimakasih atas platform steemit ini. Platform yang sangat luar biasa.

Enjoy your trip. Hope to hear how things are going for you and the team.

Enjoy your trip. Hope
To hear how things are going
For you and the team.

                 - steevc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I heard it's hot in CA too!

Love you Ned.

~Said in high pitched voice~

There are 2 pages
Pages