the mystery of cats

in #gatos6 years ago

Once, while pregnant, I went out with my husband at night in the car through the city and saw cats that were crossing the car and his eyes shone and said to him that it was something strange, it looked like a horror movie ... and the then under the speed not to run over them but in every street we passed there were cats and they did the same thing they crossed to the car and with their eyes they shone, well later on I passed a speeding car and hit and flipped the car where We were on our side, right on the side of the companion where I was (pregnant), thank God we did not pass anything, my baby is fine, he is already 7 years old, my husband and I are the same, but I feel that they tried to tell us what I was passing ..

I read that cats are intuitive, mythical animals that see things that humans do not persist.
What do you think about cats?

gato.jpg

Sort:  

Approximately 40,000 people are bitten by cats in the U.S. annually.

thank God I was lucky, because I have an affinity with animals and they do not attack me