The Gaugan IA Contest on Hive - Week 23

in #gaugan4 years ago

Hello all! I hope everyone is safe and okay!

Today I'm posting my second entry for The Gaugan IA Contest on Hive - Week 23. My first attempt was very successful and I won the contest! So I hope you like this second entry as well!


This contest was created by @steemean and you can post an entry every week until Sunday.

choosen one.jpg


This was the image of my drawing before applying the filter, as you can see super basic and simple!

gaugan_input 1.png


As I have said on my previous post, this amazing software creates images using artificial intelligence from basic drawings. You have several tools to use: landscape, ground, buildings, etc.


I used several filters before choosing my final image for the contest.

Check some of them and tell me which one is your favourite!

gaugan_output 1.jpggaugan_output 2.jpggaugan_output 3.jpggaugan_output 5.jpggaugan_output 6.jpg


I dare all of you to try and join this amazing contest!

I will be waiting here to see all of your entries! Good luck to you all!

E obrigada, mais uma vez, pelo excelente concurso Jimbo!


Stay safe, lots of love 💚
~Cuko

GAUGAN CONTEST RR500 CREATIVECOIN NEOXIAN MARLIANS PALNET OC POSH ESTEEM

Sort:  

Beautiful landscape AI drawing @cuko. You are getting better and better. Good luck in the contest this week. And thanks for joining in on this contest during the March Redfish Rally. Appreciate your participation.

Thank you for the appreciation! I'm learning some tricks indeed! ahah 😁
Good luck to you too! 💚

Fantastic result, you really done an awesome work on GauganApp.
Good Luck for the Contest

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! 💚

I hope you come back. I miss your creativity!

The weather has been super sunny in Portugal! But I'll manage to save some time to start posting again! Thanks! <3

Good. I hope that includes some pictures. :)

Hello, my friend @cuko

You have truly become a master at using this software. The image you have achieved is impressive.

It seemed to me that it would be very difficult to compete with you.

Congratulations.

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I am sure we can all learn some more about the software and keep improving!

I suck using the filters for example. And doing straight lines, which I think provide cleaner images!

Keep up with the good work as well! 💚

Absolutely beautiful waterfall .. standing there in real life watching this spectacular must be breathtaking !!!

Indeed ! I must find a place like this! 💚

I just entered it for the second time - it is so much fun :)

Sweet ! It is amanzingly fun! Will check yours right away! 💚

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @viking-ventures on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank you @viking-ventures and @innerblocks again! 💚

So great i need to try this one aswell, the contest rocks , great job

Thank you so much! Looking forward to see your entry as well! 💚

Awesome stuff! I love this filter program you use. I'm going to have to play with it a bit. It could create some of the scenery for my fictional world.

That is a nice idea indeed! The program can be used for so many things. I think you can use object on them as well. Just don't know how to use them! 🤣

Thanks! That was one of the things I decided to fix when we moved to Hive - to learn how these initiatives work and take part!

Yeah it is indeed amazing! 💚

Pretty one there @cuko 😀

Thank you so much! 💚

Great post @cuko 😀

Thanks ! 💚

Difficult to say beauty in words.
I love it. :)
Hard choice this week. :(
Thank you for all your "force" for the the contest.