My entry to The Gaugan IA Contest on Hive - Week 23

in #gaugan4 years ago

Hi There..... Do you have a creative mind?

I do..... I can hardly keep up with mind..... It spawns ideas..... And even in these times where we all are locked up in a way..... I still don't have enough time to get them all done 😄

I did make a cute dress for my granddaughter's baby doll though as you can see in this post https://hive.blog/needleworkmonday/@seadbeady/how-to-make-a-dress-for-a-baby-born-doll-part-2

But have you ever heard of the Gaugan contest or the Gaugan beta program?

I had never heard of it until last week when I saw a post of one of my friends here with her entry to this contest..... Here is the most recent one about the contest if you are curious.....I admit that I am the curious type as you probably already figured out 😂

https://peakd.com/art/@steemean/the-gaugan-ia-contest-on-hive-week-23-or-o-concurso-gaugan-ia-no-hive-semana-23

The program lets you draw and then using artificial intelligence it makes a painting of it. Crazy..... Isn't it..... It is so much fun you know 🤗

So here is the result the software program generated from my basic drawing

gaugan_output 2.jpg

Wouldn't you want to be there right now.....A quiet place away from it all.....Just you, some lonely trees and heaps of flowers 😋

And this is my basic drawing

gaugan_input 2.png

I am the best drawer ever haha 🤣

But it still surprises me what this program can do.....And also that a 6-year-old kid could come up with this kind of contest.....@steemian keep up the good work and try to focus on that creativity of yours 👌

Go on and give the contest a try.....But be careful you might be on it for hours even before you notice 😀

Hope you like my blog post..... Until next time..... Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Awesome! @seadbeady
Another beautiful entry of the Week.
Now it is hard for @steemean to select a winner :D

Tx so very much :)

Hehe, it's more and more hard every week to choose the winner.
People are getting better in Gaugan.
Waiting for your entry. :) - after lunch hehehe

Hoping to play on GauganApp tomorrow. Let see :D

Hi @shrazi,I made the mistake of thinking today was Monday, please don't publish your Gaugan entry for week 23.
If you publish it will go to week 24 contest.
Sorry for the big mistake, my friend.

Its ok and Thanks to aware me about it.
And most of us are confused as we are spending all week days in home :(

It does get easier once you get to know it :)

Good morning, my dear friend @seadbeady

Guaaaaaaoooooooooo. What a beauty of landscape!

The program may be very good, but you must have, first of all, a good aesthetic preconception of what you want to produce.

Excellent. An applause

Have a happy day

Thank you so much for the nice compliment my friend :)

Excellent photo, very funny the second photo hahahahahaha

Thank you so much :)

That red color touch in the picture makes it really beautiful ^^ especially as the clouds have it to ;)

Red is my favorite :)

What a beautiful image, hahaha good drawing looks like mine!

Tx I did my best ;)

Wow . Yours is amazing! I love that sky and pink coulours. I also should learn a little bit more about those filters! Great job!

Tx for the compliment :)

Hi! dear @seadbeady
Yo did a very nice view.
Congrats

Thank you so much :)

Welcome

Muy buen trabajo!
Te felicito

Tx so much :)

These pictures are so inspiring! I've got to give this a try. I can see some of my fictional landscapes coming to life with this...

And I can identify with the runaway brain thing... this is why I write!

Yes, it is a great way to escape from all the craziness going on around us :)

Uau!
Very beautiful. A dream landscape.
Thanks for your entry in the Gaugan Ai Contest.

Tx so much for hosting :)

Love the red, pinkish hues @seadbeady! The tool is pretty fun isn't it? :)

Yes it is a lot of fun and I love to play around with it :)

me gustaria investigar un poco mas sobre este concurso, gracias por la informacion.

You are most welcome :)