回归(Turn & Return Remix) - remix

回归
编辑
不必奔
不必飘
扑往远处到处找了
寻觅的
珍惜的
往往像耳目近得被忘掉
回归
今日飞奔向熟悉的你
我发觉被我灵魂和肉体
收起的爱也在回归
分不开
抛不低
即使我他方都有欢笑
在内心
心的根
始终于此不多惯远飘
在外我更加想你
多丰足我也像缺少
火花美妙

像个滔滔深海叫唤远山
即使各在异地

像那山中清溪要回归你
必须再次与你一起
愿一起

Sort:  

Congratulations @bq772iw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!