A Journey Through Django

in #gdsc13 days ago (edited)

It's been a year since I started my journey with django & django Rest Framework, and what a fun it has been.

Day by day, I got into tutorials and guides, slowly learning Django Rest Framework. There were moments of toughness, times when I felt like giving up, but I got it done.

I spent countless hours in and after college, thinking about code, learning how to create different apis for the websites or aps.

From setting up user authentication to designing a user-friendly interface using Vue js, each step brought me closer to my learning.
As months passed, i could see my skills improving and can say I can solve any django related issue.

I can say that I can create APIs for any of the web apps or I can make for even the mobile applications too as the api would be same for any of the interface.

I have got the capability to work with frontend teams too from various hackathon and events.

Thanks