GDSC - NCR

in #gdsc13 days ago

Hi!
I'm himanshu Singh, a student of "Amity University, Noida". From the very first day of my tech journey I've been really fascinated by exploration and when i got to know about GDSC happening in city at IIIT-Delhi, i was really curious to find out what really happens in these events, what technologies I'll get to know, what opportunities I'll get to encounter, hoping to get in, i called for the registration and guess what! I GOT IN! Best decision of my exploration journey till date, i got to know about recent evolving technologies e.g. Blockchain, patenting, and most importantly got to know the things that are definitely gonna help me out in my personal journey to the big giants

It was a really exhilarating and honoring experience to attend GDSC WoW and getting to confront all these mentors have been really overwhelming ever since.