You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROLL WITH ME Vlog Pt 10 JACKING FOR BEATS, Steemit Hip Hop Community, Rapchallenge may be gone...

in #geechi7 years ago

Yes please! Something solid by the people for the people. I miss you guys!
I am so excited for what's to come.
"Ken with his crazy ass" hahahaha we must be family! You so funny!
Has anyone spoken with @rondonson?

Love love!

Sort:  

Nope, I haven't spoke to him. From what he posted from his last video, he's pretty much done with it...for a while anyway. I figure it would be nice to come up with something everyone could get involved in. But not one that necessarily involves prize money. I feel him on the prize money, it obligates you to payouts and me honestly, I don't make enough on Steemit to give a guarantee payout. But I'm always willing to resteem and upvote and even help spread the word. Oh yeah, we're definitely family here.

You know i don't think i've heard you rap? You got some songs or freestyles i can check out?

Really? I have entered a few of the rap challenges. Here's my soundcloud
https://soundcloud.com/kunoichimc/tracks

I just think we missed each other, i came in pretty late in the rap challenges. I'll check your sound cloud out for sure. I'm thinkin' about getting on sound cloud, everybody is telling me i need to