You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just in case you forgot I was a geek... I need some help with Dungeons and Dragons

in #geek6 years ago (edited)

http://donjon.bin.sh/5e/ is a great resource for randomly generating encounters, locations, or NPCs on the fly. Dont like what it gives you, just hit refresh until something catches your interest. It's nice to have a website for that type of stuff these days. I remember using a book called The Toolbox and rolling a d20 or percent dice to generate tavern names on the fly from a table.

And here's your spell to get schwifty . A buddy of mine has used that a few times in our current campaign to good, comedic effect.

Sort:  



Seriously though, that donjon random generator is awesome!

And the Irresistible Dance spell is PERFECT. My son immediately yelled "No! I'm not letting you have it!" So now I must have it!

Ouch. Just checked to see the last time there was a post from you, @aksounder. Five months. I guess that means you must have given up on Steem. Sadness!