You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just in case you forgot I was a geek... I need some help with Dungeons and Dragons

in #geek6 years ago (edited)

Gosh, just hearing the name of that game brought back memories and I NEVER played it. But remember friends who did and they would talk about D&D incessantly on the school bus in the 80s :)

Thanks for sharing @hanshotfirst

Btw @hanshotfirst , letting you know because of your Content Excellence you have secured a spot on randrew manuel curation trail.gif
Your Consistency in providing high quality Material is so much appreciated by the Steemit Community that we feel it should be rewarded Consistently :)

Sort:  

Sports, Atari and D and D. Those were basically the only choices when I was a kid. And being a hoodlum. So I decided not to choose and did them all.