Sort:  

It was a pleasure to have you here for this demonstration of the GEET unit on a generator. Thank you for bringing your crew to see it run and to take some measurements. David (@geetinstitute, @davidpantone) and I are looking forward to working with you and getting a genset up and running at your place!

Glad to see your achievement.I don't have enough knowledge in the engineering but I always admired the creative people ...like above.

Thank you @aggroed and @r0nd0n for exploring the Geet technology. Its very interesting and the magnetized rod is peculiar. However, I saw a lot of fuel poured into that jar and probably less than 8 ounces of water and HI-C (the addition of Hi-C, Pepsi or Urine etc is nothing more than a parlor trick meant to distract from the minimal amount of additional liquid they are adding to the fuel). The fuel mixture (looked about 5 to 1) should be done with clear measuring cups so a quantifiable assessment can be made. I'm guessing that a small percentage of water and sugar in a bubbler filled with fuel has a negligible effect on an engine and fuel efficiency. I hope I'm wrong but nothing in this experiment makes me believe that you can save money on fuel with a Geet modified generator. @aggroed definitely go with the used generator from Craig's List.

That's one big RV. Great vids, had fun watching it. Great to see Aggroed as well. At least put some popcorn in that Microwave, R0ndon _

Interesting indeed, looking forward to reading your results. a GEET engine you say, hmm very interesting.

That's awesome, am curious about magnetism and electricity specifically because they help humanity came out with such a grat things like MRI, I heard that too many companies work on this project (converts water into electricity) we don't have to pay tons of money for electricity to light our lives it's a free energy peace upon Nikola Tesla but just like everything in this world business is everywhere and we got nothing for free but the future is brighter I believe in the world of cryprocurrencies and solar energy, virtual reality and AI .
the great is yet to come @aggroed

I’ve seen these videos around before. They are compelling. And I’ve also seen vids that claim it’s a scam. It’s got my curiosity piqued.

I will be following your progress. I have a few motors lying around I could try this with. Would love to put it in a bike and see what happens.

You guys are doing an amazing job. I Iove reading about researches on free energy and I'll definitely read more on this.

Thanks for sharing was transpired at the Minnow Mayor Town Hall.

Happy Steeming

Great video, good job, u have my vote ;)

Mehnn.. That's some really deep engineering there..nice onee

Wow, thumbs up on your achievement, necessity day say is the mother of inventions. We need more brains like you

Really amazing. I can't repeat it, but it's really cool things. Maybe I'll ask the engineers to help me to repeat this. Many thanks and please continue in the same spirit!

nice friend, bangaimana its way so that i can get vote that many seprti you, if you do not mind please teach me friend

I think we should look into the basic knowledge of ionization and approach it. Because ionization becomes unsafe when it occurs, explanation of it is necessary.

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@nrna95
https://steemit.com/@nanr95
https://steemit.com/@steel95

ohhh my gosh this is the second post I found you with same comment body I just warn you on other post and I found you again pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese stop doing this

Good work on your new design.. Keep it up

nice video, thanks for sharing..

Have you considered how the exhaust fumes would be?
And then, the consumption rate of the fuel

If both are better than regular getting Generators, then you're good to go.
Keep us posted

Well, here we go. I am really glad to see this post, I'm getting more and more curious. As opposed to curiouser and curiouser :)

The magnetic effects could and should be explained by the piston going up and down in the cylinder. Instead of a horseshoe magnet, envision a bar magnet. I'd be interested in how strong and how long does it last.

Really looking forward to the next report. Thanks for taking the time to check this out for us.

Wow great job guys...cant wait to see the final outcome of your work, maybe we call it #Steemgeet engine at the end of the day

thats the invention we need...

Wonderful content

This is awesome. I wish I paid more attention in Chemistry and Physics class so I could understand the science a little better, but I do agree it is odd to have a polar magnetic shift in a sold object. Is the rod truly a solid piece of the same metal? Sometimes rods have a different metal in the center, but not sure if that would effect it.

Anyway, your project sounds awesome. I believe that someday, we will be able to produce truly clean energy using scientific discoveries and I love the people who continue experimenting and trying to improve our way of life.

a pretty challenging study, continue your scenario, good luck.thank you.

Good post amazing job

Can't wait to see the results of some more tests! I have an older generator in storage but I haven't got around to trying the "geet engine" mod myself, yet. I have been looking into these topics off/on for almost a decade and ever since I started messing around with what is called a 'rotoverter' (basically a 3 phase 460v motor running on household 120v using start and run caps) and after enough tinkering, checking the input watts, rpm's, etc, it was finally enough to make me question a LOT of what I was taught back in Engineering School.
TOO MANY otherwise intelligent people are so quick to dismiss this as quackery and yell out "but muh science books and professors tell me this isn't possible... blah blah" without ever just trying to build and/or test what they claim to dismiss "isn't possible".
Keep up the good work!

Best case scenario I help spread a technology that converts water into electricity using fairly inexpensive equipment and cheap fuel.

Ok, this has to be one of the most interesting things I've found today on this platform!

Can't wait to see the results. Thank you for sharing!

Esto es muy bueno!

I don't really understand where the 'free energy' idea comes from. But please don't get me wrong, I'm very intrigued and would like to further understand a geet engine. I am also very appreciative of your content and will be following. But I also believe that it's smart to question everything.

"science never solves a problem without creating ten more"

The world keeps growing

he seemed like a nice guy but it didn't seem like it worked and those ball compasses are terrible, those things never work right. It was basically a remote gas tank, he proved an engine will run for a bit and then die when you turn the microwave on with a shitty fuel mix, then he poured more gas in. If there was plasma being formed in that plumbing it would burn any fuel that it hit it well before that fuel could get to the engine to combust and of course it would melt rolled steel.

Unlike the other three states, solid, liquid, and gas, plasma does not exist freely on the Earth's surface under normal conditions, and can only be artificially generated by heating or subjecting a neutral gas to a strong electromagnetic field to the point an ionised gaseous substance becomes increasingly electrically conductive, and long-range electromagnetic fields dominate the behavior of the matter.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plasma_(physics)

if exhaust gases where hot enough to generate plasma we would all have plasma shooting out the tailpipe.

Shit, I’m scared and amazed. Could this be true?

AGGRO-ED Baby! If you love the G.E.E.T. you will really love what I am working on, Ask your boi @r0nd0n about Electrical Over Unity ;)
I have a device I call the STG or

SIMPLIFIED TESLA GENERATOR

which means it takes the concept of the Tesla Switch and isolates it, amplifies it and collects the results. My version 3.1 was so powerful it boiled the acid out of ~500 AH of car batteries with a 60W AC input! The statement is technically correct, but a bit misleading. Lots of 'Splainin' to do, Lucy ;)

@aggroed
Swapping ends on the magnetic field is wild, but in reality a regular Iron Rod does this all the time, aligns to the Earth's field. It just does not become strongly magnetic in the process. Must be something from the "break-in" procedure, maybe the iron is becoming more diamagnetic like Copper and Silver. But those metals don't exhibit that property either...

Steemit is suport community so lets suport together and spread #followback for more suport in steemit .
I hope more succeed for all steemains,
@hansal

@r0nd0n
Thanks so much for your suport , but you can explain for me the reason of this suport to learn from my mistakes and i really apreciate your suport me

Don't self vote or even post follow for follow spam, and you won't get flagged ;)

Thanks so much and i promse you to do that and please forgive me for this mistake

Hey R0n so you are a sparky too?
We need to Talk ;)