Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @themarkymark.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.
  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

bid bot abuse spam @steemflagrewards I agree! Except for all the money was gone by the time I got here! Now you better go flag the one I said! Does this mean SFR will send me something too? lol I doub't it! Maybe another flag? hmm Can't win!

You need to be the first flag on abuse to get registered in our system.

As long as you cease your adversarial stance against SFR, I will be glad to approve your legit bid bot abuse flags.

But if you continue to be destructive towards us or the platform, service will be refused.