You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Narcaned 12 Times In 2016, It Saved My Life When Many People Said I Didn’t Have A Life Worth Saving

in #gem4 years ago

I can totally relate with you, having a blood disorder of my own where I have to take pain reliever all the time I keep hoping that I don't become an addict to besides long term use of my drugs have daring consequences as well..
I pray for your kind of a miracle too.

Sort:  

I’m so sorry that your having to go through this. Please let me know if I can help in any way.

Thank you for reaching out.
My blood disorder is a common thing and can be managed when I live a stress free life, good diet and weather condition. Most times i take tips on how to avoid the crisis that cause pain so I could reduce the everyday painkillers a and I also chose to be a volunteer at a sickle cell foundation where I counsel people on genotype compatibility before marriage.
Its a lifetime disorder and I just have to live with it avoiding the drugs and pains.

It sounds like you’re taking the proper precautions to manage yourself. That is a amazing! I’m so sorry that you have to go through all of this however I am also proud of you for making the most of the situation.