#TopHivers Initiative: My top users in Hive / Mi top de usuarios en Hive (EN / SPA)

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

A giant greeting dear Hivers!

It took me a long time to return to my activity as a blogger and writer, without a doubt there have been very different days to those that I remembered eleven months ago. But as the saying “You always go back to the place where you have been happy” says why I am here, with the firm intention of continuing to grow intellectually, personally, artistically and professionally.

image.png

I want to thank @votovzla honorably for carrying this incredible proposal accompanied by @theycallmedan I think very gladly that it is these activities that unite us as a population, virtual, it is true, but interconnected; because the distance distances the bodies, but never the hearts. I applaud you with integrity for continuing to form - as Linconl would say - a network of all for all, with full freedom, interaction and receptivity, it is you who make the difference, and I grant you far beyond my blessings, you have earned my respect .

After catching up with the great and positive possibilities of Hive, I was imbued with the great proposal that would be to join the #tophivers after reflecting on it for a while, I said to myself, Why not?

I constantly went through some profiles, and found that they made life in Hive, which is really important. Something I want to highlight is that these people have meant and represented in me from a small laugh, an inexhaustible sense of motivation and great joy. This post is for you.

sepa.png

In Spanish

¡Un saludo gigante queridos Hivers!

Me tomó un largo tiempo regresar a mi actividad como blogger y escritor, sin duda han sido días muy distintos a los que recordaba once meses atrás. Pero como dice el dicho “Uno siempre regresa al lugar donde ha sido feliz” por eso estoy acá, con el firme propósito de continuar creciendo intelectual, personal, artísticamente y profesionalmente.

Quiero agradecer honoríficamente a @votovzla por llevar esta propuesta increíble acompañados de la mano de @theycallmedan pienso muy a gusto que son estas actividades las que nos unen como población, virtuales, es cierto, pero interconectados; porque la distancia aleja los cuerpos, pero jamás los corazones. Les aplaudo con integridad por seguir formando –como diría Linconl- una red de todos para todos, con plena libertad, interacción y receptividad, son ustedes los que marcan la diferencia, y les otorgo mucho más allá que mis bendiciones, se han ganado mi respeto.

Después de ponerme al día con las grandes y positivas posibilidades de Hive, quedé impregnado de la gran propuesta que sería unirme al #tophivers después de reflexionarlo un rato, me dije a mí mismo ¿Por qué no?

Revisé constantemente algunos perfiles, y comprobé que hacían vida en Hive, lo que es verdaderamente importante. Algo que quiero destacar es que estas personas han significado y representado en mí desde una risa pequeña, un sentido de motivación inextinguible y una gran alegría. Este post es para ustedes.

sepa.png

Choosing has always been the difficult part, but I know that the profiles will speak for themselves:

Elegir siempre ha sido la parte difícil, pero sé que los perfiles hablarán por ellos mismos:


image.png

@jgb is a user for what I have been studying, who comes and goes through Hive, publishes great contributions to the network and happily returns to his reality. Its content includes poems, metaphysics, literary or novelistic stories and much more. I really like that you have spent your time on literary works of profitable reading-those who know me for years, just know the love and passion that I have with books and essays-I can see a lot of potential in JGB, we just have to give him the opportunity to continue growing.

@jgb es un usuario por lo que llevo estudiando, quien viene y va por Hive, publica grandes aportes a la red y regresa felizmente a su realidad. Entre su contenido destacan poemas, metafísica, relatos literarios o novelísticos y mucho más. Me agrada mucho que ha dedicado su tiempo en obras literarias de provechosa lectura -quienes me conocen de años, saben justamente el amor y la pasión que poseo con los libros y ensayos- Puedo ver mucho potencial en JGB, solo debemos darle la oportunidad de seguir creciendo.

image.png

sepa.png

image.png


@roberto58 is a gentleman, nothing more and nothing less than a passionate, enterprising man with a very young spirit, with indisputable characteristics to create great content. He has made a truly homogeneous content, full of many arts, disciplines, sciences, expertise and knowledge. Roberto has just 18 days in Hive, but I do not disagree with the possibility that while continuing this bible of knowledge, begin to value its content more.

Roberto, if you are reading me, I want to tell you that I admire you, "walker, there is no path, the path is made by walking."

@roberto58 es todo un caballero, nada más y nada menos que un señor apasionado, emprendedor y con el espíritu muy joven, con características indiscutibles para crear gran contenido. Ha hecho un contenido verdaderamente homogeneo, repleto de muchas artes, disciplinas, ciencias, pericias y conocimientos.Roberto tiene apenas 18 días en Hive, pero no discrepo en la posibilidad de que mientras continue esta biblia de saber, empezar valorar mayormente su contenido.

Roberto, sí me estás leyendo, quiero decirte que te admiro, "caminante no hay camino, se hace camino al andar" dice Serrat y Sabina: "Es que uno mejora con los años".

image.png

sepa.png

image.png

Charlie arrived last month, he's trying to mate; I think he has done very well. He is a composer, musician and as he defines himself as "Self-taught", it is true that his profile quickly scaled online, for some of his well-known musical works, however, I have wanted to refer him, for those who do not know him, giving him an indispensable support in your artistic-digital career. I know it has a lot to offer for the network. I don't doubt it for a second.

Charlie llegó el mes pasado, está tratando de acoplarse; creo que lo ha hecho muy bien. El es compositor, músico y como el mismo se define "Autodidacta", es cierto que su perfil escaló agilmente en la red, por algunas de sus conocidas obras musicales, sin embargo, lo he querido referir, para aquellos que no lo conozcan, brindandole un apoyo indispensable en su carrera artística-digital. Sé que tiene mucho qué ofrecer para la red. No lo dudo ni un segundo.


sepa.png

The importance is to be an example

I wanted to expand a little with what I nickname the user dichotomy. "It is not just creating great content, but transforming the people who read you" that should be the inspiration of every writer, musician, entrepreneur and person, as a friend would say, to be agents of transformational change with the power of example.


La importancia es ser un ejemplo

He querido extenderme un poco con lo que apodo la dicotomía del usuario. "No es solo crear gran contenido, sino, transformar a las personas que te leen" esa debería ser la inspiración de todo escritor, músico, emprendedor y persona, como diría un amigo, ser agentes de cambio transformacional con el poder del ejemplo.

sepa.png

Without further ado, I say goodbye, dear Hivers, wishing you good vibes; thanks very much for read.

Sin más preámbulos, me despido, queridos Hivers, deseándoles buenas vibraciones, muchas gracias por leer.

nueva firma.png