Portrait drawing

in #gems4 years ago

Hello Hive !

Today I'm sharing this portrait pencil drawing. I'm not going to tell who this is, I'm hoping you can tell. Who do you think this is? I'm not saying he looks 100% like the real person, but I think he resembles him pretty well.

Here are some photos with the process.

I usually use graphite pencils, 4H, B, 3B and a white Koh-I-Noor pencil. The paper I used is a 80g/m2 notebook. I really like this brown paper, it's easier to draw on, as it already has a basic brown tone.

Who do you think this is?

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Here are all my social media links.

Instagram : @artistblend

Facebook : https://goo.gl/AVUr1T

Twitter : artistblendart

Youtube: shorturl.at/KMZ17

#art #art-venture #creativecoin #drawing #sketching #portrait #photography #ocd #artzone

Sort:  

Wow, the resemblance is astonishing for sure! You really have great artistic skills.

Thank you ! You are too kind !