Portrait drawing

in #gems4 years ago

Today I'm sharing this pencil portrait I drew of the actress Öznur Serçeler . I knew it might seem I watch a lot of turkish movies, but the drawings that I have made in this period are actors from the same movie. I'm even thinking of redoing this drawing using charcoal. I don't know why, but I just love the freedom, if I can say so, of charcoal. If you're using charcoal sticks you can easily rub it off if you don't like something and try again.

The hair and the nose are the two areas in a drawing that give me a hassle sometimes.

You can watch me draw in this video I posted on my youtube channel.

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Here are all my social media links.

Instagram : @artistblend

Facebook : https://goo.gl/AVUr1T

Twitter : artistblendart

Youtube: shorturl.at/KMZ17

#art #art-venture #creativecoin #drawing #sketching #portrait #photography #ocd