Portrait drawing

in #gems4 years ago

Hello Hive !

Today I'm sharing this pencil portrait I did of a turkish actor. In the reference photo , the actor was a bit angry, I guess, it was taken from a series. I find it harder to convey accurate emotions from a photo. So that's why he appears a bit angry, because he was in that shot from the movie.

Here are some photos with the process.

The photos are from the side, because I was filming the drawing process, and I was drawing on an easel. I can only film from the side in this situation. I'm trying to setup my camera to film from above, but that is another tricky situation.

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Here are all my social media links.

Instagram : @artistblend

Facebook : https://goo.gl/AVUr1T

Twitter : artistblendart

Youtube: shorturl.at/KMZ17

#art #art-venture #creativecoin #drawing #sketching #portrait #photography #ocd #artzone