Portrait drawing

in #gems4 years ago

Today I'm sharing this pencil portrait I drew of the actor Ibrahim Çelikkol. This time I used this brown paper sketchbook, nothing fancy, just 80 gr/m2. I really like how the paper complements the drawing. It's much easier to draw on toned paper than white paper.
Here are some photos with the process.

You can watch the video of me drawing on my youtube channel in the next days.

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Here are all my social media links.

Instagram : @artistblend

Facebook : https://goo.gl/AVUr1T

Twitter : artistblendart

Youtube: shorturl.at/KMZ17

#art #art-venture #creativecoin #drawing #sketching #portrait #photography #ocd #artzone

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you for the vote!

Great drawing skills!

Thank you ! I'm you appreciate it!

Very nice looking the picture because art is very sensitive subject because art is in the mind and artist can think about it and he can show the expressions in the photograph. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your comment!