Portrait drawing - Dana Scully

in #gems4 years ago

X-Files. I have watched some episodes, as a child, and they were terrifying. I was thinking of watching some of the episodes, at least the ones they say are inspired from real life. I wonder what information they were hiding from us in plain sight.
As many of you know they were telling all the "conspiracies" through movies.
I drew this portrait of Dana Scully (Gillian Anderson in real life) from X-Files. I never saw how beautiful she was, maybe because the series was too scary.

Here are some photos with my drawing process.

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Here are all my social media links.

Instagram : @artistblend

Facebook : https://goo.gl/AVUr1T

Twitter : artistblendart

Youtube: shorturl.at/KMZ17

#art #curie #art-venture #creativecoin #drawing #portrait #ocd #artzone