Portrait drawing - Snowden

in #gems4 years ago

Edward Snowden. Today I am sharing, this portrait that I drew yesterday. I'm sure many of you know who I'm talking about.

The paper that I've used is 80 g/m2, and 2H, 2B, black and white pencils.

Here are some photos with the drawing process.

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Here are all my social media links.

Instagram : @artistblend

Facebook : https://goo.gl/AVUr1T

Twitter : artistblendart

Youtube: shorturl.at/KMZ17

#art #curie #art-venture #creativecoin #drawing #portrait #ocd #artzone

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here