Portrait drawing - Take the red pill

in #gems4 years ago

Take the red pill.

In this past couple of days I have seen many people choose to take the red pill.

But I wonder if it's not too late? And what can we do about it?

I drew this portrait of Keanu Reeves, one of the most loved actors, who if you're lucky enough, can meet on the metro.
Another fun fact about Keanu Reeves is that he wrote a book of sad poems, An Ode to Happiness, as a joke. This happened after a photo of him looking sad and eating a sandwich alone on a bench went viral.

Here are some photos with my drawing process.

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Here are all my social media links.

Instagram : @artistblend

Facebook : https://goo.gl/AVUr1T

Twitter : artistblendart

Youtube: shorturl.at/KMZ17

#art #curie #art-venture #creativecoin #drawing #portrait #ocd #artzone

Sort:  

Very nice drawing! 😍

Thank you ! I saw that you did a cross post .

You are most welcome. I think you deserve to get some more attention, I hope that helps and more curators can see you and appreciate your art 😊