Realistic pencil portrait

in #gems4 years ago

Hello Hive community !
Thank you for your amazing support on my first post. I was really excited to see that I received so many votes. I wasn't expecting it.

Today I'm going to share my first realistic portrait, I drew this month.
It has taken me more than 20 hours I would say. I have worked on multiple days on it.

I drew this portrait for a friend's birthday, (@marius19) and he really enjoyed it. He was surprised and glad, and that made me happy.
I usually try to give gifts that are meaningful. If they are handmade it's even better.

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Here are all my social media links.

Instagram : @artistblend

Steemit: @artistblend

Facebook : https://goo.gl/AVUr1T

Twitter : artistblendart

Youtube: shorturl.at/KMZ17

#art #art-venture #drawing #sketching #portrait #photography #oc