You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commission: Couple drawing/Comisión: Dibujo de pareja

in #gems2 years ago (edited)

Hello @sawcraz.art
I am a curator/moderator from @qurator's team.
That banner you're using in your posts is extremely outdated. It's still from the time we were running the subscription program back in Steem. It even links to an old post from 4 years ago.
Since Hive's birth we stopped that said subscription program and our curation started to be 100% manual, and there's no guaranteed votes anymore.
We understand that you are simply using it to support the project and we are thankful for that, but unfortunately this might create some misunderstandings.

Sort:  

Hello! Oh, I didn't know, I apologize if I caused any inconvenience. In fact, yes, it was the one I used in the steem and I left it there as a habit since in the same way I was delegating some of my hp to support the team hahaha. If there is any banner that I can use, I have no problem with placing it in my signature. Thank you for informing me and again I apologize for the inconvenience.