Black and White Macro Photography. Serie I

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Black and White Macro Photography. SERIE I


Hello to all greetings... my friends Steemians.

For this publication I chose some macros in black and white which I have done over time from analog and digital photography, creativity and photographic language extends when we observe black and white photographs since our brain being accustomed to colors is successful greatly when observing black and white photos the contarstes come to light and the details hypnotize us with its great artistic beauty.

From a very young age I had that concern for the unfortunate world... the smallest thing always caught my attention my best toy, a magnifying glass with which I looked at that fantastic and unique world through which I live, search and record in photography regardless of being a living being or an inanimate object.

!!_Da 2AA.jpg

zudaGO8.jpg

!93.jpg

a3.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLrr8qFpFUAsyDsc.jpg

Analog photograph taken with CANON Av-1 Camera PANAGOR PMC AUTO TELE ZOOM / MACRO Lens. 75-205 mm

repollo 9.jpg

!A.jpg

DSCF4149 E.jpg

! ! 4Xxzzza an1a.jpg

Analog photograph taken with CANON Av-1 Camera PANAGOR PMC AUTO TELE ZOOM / MACRO Lens. 75-205 mm

flor bn.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJMxh1dQK6pEFcg6.jpg

DSCF7354.jpg

MARCA DE AGUA CHACON.jpg

4a1.jpg

Analog photograph taken with CANON Av-1 Camera PANAGOR PMC AUTO TELE ZOOM / MACRO Lens. 75-205 mm

!gotas6a.jpg

!!b condo2.jpg


! ! 4Xxzzza an1acollage.jpg


All the photos and texts in this publication are made by me.

For work I use: FUJIFILM SL1000+Macro adapter armed with the magnifying lens of an old binocular and the approach lens of an old video camera created by me minus those cited as analog photography CANON Av-1 Camera.

© Carlos Adolfo Chacón Rosales.

Sort:  

Superb macro photography

@momzillanc, Thank you very much my friend, I'm glad you liked the pictures!

Alucinantes tomas! En blanco y negro se ven más interesantes! 👌

@mballesteros, Muchas gracias amiga... siempre me a gustado el macro en blanco y negro así me inicie en este maravilloso mundo de lo ínfimo, de lo que pocos ven ! Saludos

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

@theunion. Thank you very much for the support!