[ES/EN] Mi presentación en HIVE!

in #gems3 years ago

Saludos comunidad Hive, procedo a presentarme ante ustedes:

Greetings Hive community, I proceed to introduce myself to you:


image.png

Saludos comunidad Hive.
/ Greetings Hive community.


    Mi nombre es Carolayn Suárez, tengo 24 años de edad y soy Caraqueña, aunque vivo en el hermoso pueblo de Playa el Agua desde que tenía 9 años de edad (se podría decir que soy más “Ñera” que “Navegada”), este pueblito se encuentra ubicado en la Isla de Margarita, Estado Nueva Esparta en la parte oriental de Venezuela.

    My name is Carolayn Suárez, I am 24 years old and I am Caraqueña, although I have lived in the beautiful town of Playa el Agua since I was 9 years old (you could say that I am more “Ñera” than “Navegada”), this little town is located on Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta State in the eastern part of Venezuela.

image.png

Foto tomada desde mi Samsung A11.
/ Photo taken from my Samsung A11.


    Desde siempre he sido la más chiquita de la familia (y me refiero específicamente a la altura), tanto así que mis primas mayores me llamaban Chiri de cariño (lo cual es diminutivo del apodo completo que era Chiripita Blanca jajaja sí, las ocurrencias, porque además de ser chiquita, era muy blanquita). En sí, y bajo mi perspectiva, me considero una mezcla de contradicciones andante; no puedo decir que sea introvertida pero tampoco soy extrovertida, para mí todo radica en la confianza con mi entorno, observo con determinación todo a mi alrededor y me gusta tener una chispa de ánimo y alegría en mi ser. Sinceramente soy bastante impuntual, sin embargo respeto muchísimo el tiempo de las personas; hablo hasta por los codos, pero soy muy seria con las cosas; parezco bastante desordenada, pero al contrario, tengo hasta una manía de ordenar todo perfectamente. ¡Simplemente soy así, y estoy en este mundo para vivir, sentir, experimentar y ser feliz!

     I have always been the smallest of the family (and I mean specifically height), so much so that my older cousins ​​called me Chiri of affection (which is a diminutive of the nickname complete that it was Chiripita Blanca hahaha yes, the occurrences, because in addition to being small, she was very white). In itself, and from my perspective, I consider myself a mixture of walking contradictions; I cannot say that I am an introvert but I am not an extrovert either, for me everything lies in the trust with my surroundings, I observe with determination everything around me and I like to have a spark of encouragement and joy in my being. Honestly, I am quite unpunctual, however I respect people's time a lot; I speak up to my elbows, but I am very serious about things; I look pretty messy, but on the contrary, I even have a habit of ordering everything perfectly. I am just like that, and I am in this world to live, feel, experience and be happy!

image.png

Chiri


    Provengo de una familia numerosa, sin embargo desde que me mude a la isla hemos sido mi mamá (Emely), mi padrastro (Julio), mi hermano (Roque), mi hermana (Valeria) y por supuesto yo. Mi madre (una mamá joven, ya que me tuvo cuando apenas tenía 16 años de edad) es mi ejemplo a seguir en la vida, ha superado cada obstáculo y adversidad que se le ha presentado, siempre saliendo adelante con humildad y constancia. En conjunto con mi padrastro me han brindado educación, alimento, valores, apoyo en cada paso que he dado y muchas experiencias tanto divertidas, así como otras que no tanto, que me han ayudado a formarme como persona, a valorar las pequeñas y grades cosas de la vida, y establecer un lazo irrompible de amor familiar.

    I come from a big family, however since I moved to the island we have been my mother (Emely), my stepfather (Julio), my brother (Roque), my sister (Valeria) and of course me. My mother (a young mother, since she had me when she was just 16 years old) is my role model in life, she has overcome every obstacle and adversity that has come her way, always going out forward with humility and perseverance. Together with my stepfather they have given me education, food, values, support in every step that I have taken and many fun experiences, as well as others that are not so much fun, that have helped me to form as a person, to value small and big things. of life, and establish an unbreakable bond of family love.

image.png

Mi hermano, mi padrastro y yo
/My brother, my stepfather and I

image.png

Mi mamá, mi hermana, una amiguita y yo
/My mom, my sister, a little friend and I


    Por supuesto que tengo mascotas, adoro a los animales con locura, tengo un gatito llamado Jake al cual adopte cuando tenía 2 meses de nacido y ya tiene 9 años (es una bola de pelos naranja y refunfuñona); hasta el mes pasado tuve un Golden Retriever llamado Toby al cual adopte cuando tenía 3 meses de nacido y falleció de 9 años (mi compañero y guardián fiel, quien me acompaño desde bachillerato hasta mi etapa adulta, aunque dolorosamente lo tuve que dormir porque padecía de una insuficiencia renal que lo tenía sufriendo) y un poodle llamado Chimuelo que tiene 3 años (en realidad es la mascota de mi novio, pero le doy tanto amor como si fuese mío, es el perrito más chistoso y malhumorado que he conocido).

    Of course I have pets, I adore animals with madness, I have a kitten named Jake who I adopted when he was 2 months old and he is already 9 years old (he is a grumpy orange hairball); Until last month I had a Golden Retriever named Toby whom I adopted when I was 3 months old and he died at 9 years old (my companion and faithful guardian, who accompanied me from high school to my adult stage, although painfully I had to sleep because he suffered from kidney failure that had him suffering) and a poodle named Chimuelo who is 3 years old (actually he is my boyfriend's pet, but I give him as much love as if he were mine, he is the puppy funniest and moody I've ever met).

image.png

Jake.

image.png

Mi padrastro y Toby.
/My stepfather and Toby

image.png

Mi novio, Chimuelo y yo.
/My boyfriend, Chimuelo and I


    Soy Ingeniero Industrial desde el año 2018 y desde entonces me encuentro ejerciendo. Me fascina mi profesión y he podido desenvolverme en el ámbito de Higiene y Seguridad Industrial (2017-2019) y actualmente me encuentro trabajando en el área de Logística de una APP de un supermercado que permite a los usuarios realizar compras por Delivery o realizar pagos con un Wallet directamente en la caja mediante un código QR. En ambos trabajos he adquirido un conocimiento demasiado amplio que no sólo se ha limitado a mi área de trabajo, de igual forma he conocido personas maravillosas que me han impulsado, motivado y ayudado a mejorar a nivel laboral y personal.

    I have been an Industrial Engineer since 2018 and since then I have been practicing. I am fascinated by my profession and I have been able to develop in the field of Industrial Hygiene and Safety (2017-2019) and I am currently working in the Logistics area of ​​an APP of a supermarket that allows users to make purchases by Delivery or make payments with a Wallet directly at the checkout using a QR code. In both jobs I have acquired too wide a knowledge that has not only been limited to my work area, in the same way I have met wonderful people who have encouraged, motivated and helped me improve at work and personal level.

image.png

Acto de grado, Noviembre de 2018.
/Graduation ceremony, November 2018.


    Me encanta ver películas, series y animes, casi al punto de ser considerada cinéfila (no siento que tenga los dotes de los críticos aunque la pasión por ese arte no me falta); la lectura es otro de mis amores, desde pequeña me ha gustado sumergirme en las historias, imaginarme los personajes y dejarme envolver por el mundo que cada autor ha diseñado de forma particular, especial y única.
    Espero compartir con esta comunidad un poco de mí y nutrirme con todo el conocimiento, experiencias y publicaciones de los demás miembros generando una interacción que nos permita crecer a nivel personal y profesional. Me gustaría agradecer a mis amigos @albanyg12 y @rodqui95 por iniciarme en este mundo y abrirme las puertas de una comunidad que a primera instancia me parece maravillosa.

     I love watching movies, series and anime, almost to the point of being considered cinephile (I don't feel like I have the skills of critics, although I'm not lacking in passion for that art) ; Reading is another of my loves, since I was little I have liked to immerse myself in stories, imagine the characters and let myself be enveloped by the world that each author has designed in a particular, special and unique way.
     I hope to share a bit of myself with this community and nourish myself with all the knowledge, experiences and publications of the other members, generating an interaction that allows us to grow on a personal and professional level. I would like to thank my friends @ albanyg12 and @ rodqui95 for initiating me in this world and opening the doors of a community that at first glance seems wonderful to me.

Sort:  

Welcome caro96!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi Carolayn, Welcome to Hive! Here are different communities that may interest you:

Hive Pets for content about our pets
Movies TV Shows, Cine TV for movies and series content
The Anime Realm if you want to enjoy and share content about anime
Hive Book Club for books and literature content

Have fun and feel free to share your content!

I am @ceparl and I've chosen this post for 100% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• This post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Congratulations @caro96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Welcome to Hive @caro96! You live in a such a beautiful town and your pets and really adorable! 😃 Cheers to the future content you'll be sharing around the communities! 😁
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝

Hello, @caro96! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more