Do you know HiveBuzz and how to support this cool tool?

in #gems2 years ago

image.png

Do you remember...?

...whenever you stay here on the Hive Blockchain you will achive a few **Levels **of Posts. Comments, values of Hive or **HBD **or even the amount of votes you did or got. The followers and friends and tons of other statistics. There is a helper which I like to show you and who like to have some little support from you.


Hey Hive Family
did you ever though about
all your statistics on Hive?




image.png

HiveBuzz tracks your achievements on the Hive blockchain and will buzz you when you get new badges.

You can view your own board or other users' board at hivebuzz.me.




How many Posts/Votes/Comments did I?

With a Login at hivebuzz.me you see all your stats and even a lot more. I will explain a fow of this to motivate you to support the project by your vote

Detlev stats by today

image.png




hivebuzz.me the website to view your stats

Just jump to hivebuzz.me and enter your account name to get your own personal overview.




Did you remember the HiveFest?

Meeting all the other Hive poeple is so much fun. The stats are always visible together with the memories you have in mind.

image.png




Did you had a Power Up Day?

There is the first day of each month, where you have the #PowerUpDay or #Pupd
HiveBuz you sends you a badge for this achievement and here you see my one from the last 2 years

image.png




Have you been on Meetups?

Some of the Hive Meetups have an own Badge. Like we do with the #HiveMeetupAachen

image.png




I made more upvotes than Bernie

Just this minute I was clicking myself through all the https://hivebuzz.me/ranking which is really interesting to see.

image.png




How to support HiveBuzz?

This is just a click for you and here are some ways to support this proposal. Read more at https://peakd.com/hive-139531/@hivebuzz/proposal-2022 the official proposal by the @hivebuzz team


image.png


Have a great day everybody
and thanks to @arcange to build this tool




98F4F9C1F6634296807D4D91BFB89304_1_105_c.jpeg
pic by @detlev




Enjoy the #BeerSaturday
have 3 pics and a story
around beer - and go!







@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

I do like badges :) Got quite a few and always trying to get more. @hivebuzz is cool.

!PIZZA

Yeah, I like the badges as well, as they are an indicator of all the work I did.

Apart from the badges, I love the way @hivebuzz gives me notification about almost everything that is happening in my account.

For instance, I always love it when he calls me busy bee if I am able to consistently write a post for everyday of the week.

Recently, I received a notification and a badge for power up day, I was pleased.

My friends have some badges too. For instance, @samostically receives badges for those week when we are able to engage massively in his post every Friday.(this is a hive najia engagement ring where all of us come together and discuss our thoughts on certain topics, every Friday, it's always fun.... Trust me)

I love @hivebuzz and I love that he supports each and everyone of us painstakingly. I am happy, I had voted for the proposal. To cross check, I'll click on the link again, so I can vote again, if there is another one for the new year, 2022.

Thanks for your support and let us move the #proposal to the success

You are welcome sir.

Super fun to see your progress over time. Do you know a place where the different level of fish are listed?

Good question which I like to move to @hivebuzz

Please read the HiveBuzz user guide to get all explanations about levels, notifications and their meaning.

I am on place 4140 in the Reputation ranking :-)

Thanks for the reminder on the proposal. It´s always nice to look at your achievements 😀

Yeah, it is a good tool to spend some support dear @timoremoti