I finally got around to doing this.

in #gems4 years ago

As in the manner of introductions, I am Doris Chioma Adioha. An Animal scientist, Fashion Designer, Fitness enthusiast, Lover of food, life, and music.

F73FB567-8AB1-4A20-9EE5-79E094621878.jpeg

This post however, is a re-introduction to this community as I used to blog on Steemit but stopped because life events overtook my interest in blogging. However I am back now and I hope to be better. A big hug goes out to @pangoli and @mediahouseent for breathing down my neck and practically holding my hand and guiding me on what to do.

What to expect from my blog?

I would write mostly about whatever interests me. Random musings ranging from my interests in food, exercise and fitness, sewing, my day experiences, music e.t.c

My blog is basically going by a very diverse mix of topics written at whatever time suits me, as I am not really good at keeping schedules.

Am I enthusiastic and optimistic about Hive?

Yes, I am happy to be here and I am optimistic about interacting and building lasting networks on this platform. This however wouldn’t be possible if you (yes you!) do not show some love by upvoting my posts, posting your thoughts, comments, criticism and recommendations below in the comment section and also by regularly visiting my blog.

Thank you for reading. Love, Doris.

Sort:  

Welcome back, Doris. I remember you were on amazing writer back in the steem days. Good to have you back!

Thank you pan. Your words warm my heart.

Welcome back Doris. You can check out the Nigerian Hive community here.

We'd also love to have you in the discord channel here

Thank you belemo, I would surely join up.

Cool. See you around.

Welcome back Doris.. hive is totally much more fun than steemit ..trust me

Thank you Bhoa. Well, I can’t wait to experience the fun!

You know how e dey be Na... Na serious hustle.. The hustle is real on the street

Congratulations @doris-adioha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!