Hermoso atardecer visto desde playa Manzanillo ./Beautiful sunset seen from Manzanillo beach.

in #gems4 years ago

Quise compartir con ustedes este lindo atardecer que pude disfrutar desde playa Manzanillo donde generalmente frecuento.

I wanted to share with you this beautiful sunset that I could enjoy from Manzanillo beach where I usually visit.

La naturaleza cada día nos sorprende más con sus lindos atardeceres.

Nature surprises us more every day with its beautiful sunsets.

Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven 2. / Photos taken with my ZTE maven 2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Re-birth of a contest... check it out

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Beauty! Thanks for sharing my amigo.

Gracias amigo. Ve el mensaje que te envié en tu publicación amigo. Que tengas una feliz noche

Bien, veo tu otro mensaje. Puedes editarla o eliminarla para eliminar tu información personal. Hablar pronto amigo : )

Realmente preciosas fotografías
@edgargonzalez