Una especie de estrella del mar. / A kind of starfish.

in #gems3 years ago

Hoy les muestro a través de estas imágenes mi último día de pesca antes de enfermarme de la columna, cuando estaba pescando sentí que mi línea se movía y jale creyendo que era un pescado que estaba comiendo y mi sorpresa fue que al sacar el anzuelo estaba esta estrella de mar agarrada con el anzuelo y la carnada en su boca.

Las estrellas de mar no tienen cerebro ni tienen sangre, su interior está compuesto de agua de mar. Al final de cada extremidad tienen un ojo, pueden mirar desde cualquier ángulo, pero no son capaces de distinguir colores.

Today I show you through these images my last day of fishing before I got sick with my spine, when I was fishing I felt that my line was moving and I pulled thinking that it was a fish that I was eating and my surprise was that when I took out the hook it was this sea ​​star caught with the hook and the bait in its mouth.

Starfish do not have a brain or blood, their interior is composed of sea water. At the end of each limb they have an eye, they can look from any angle, but they are not able to distinguish colors.

Todas estas fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE..

All these photos are my own, taken with my ZTE phone.

.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 35 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

How amazing! 😮 I have never seen a starfish with so many arms!

Yes friend there are around 2000 species of starfish according to what I read on the internet. have a nice day.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening


Hey @edgargonzalez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.