Freelancer and lover of photography

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Me gusta el arte, pero me inclino por la fotografía, el diseño digital y el cine independiente. Desde muy temprana edad comencé a abrirme camio en ese mundo haciendo mis primeros cortometrajes, como también trabaje en algunas editoriales como Ilustrador, ahora lo hago como Freelancer, en mi crecimiento en este mundo del arte digital me vi obligado a incursionar en la fotografía como medio de expresión. Puedo concluir que definitivamente crear contenido audiovisual es el motor que me impulsa a ser el porta voz de los que no tienen voz.

...

I like art, but I prefer photography, digital design and
independent cinema. From an early age I started to open my way in that world making my first short films, as well as working on some Editorials as Illustrator, now I do it as a Freelancer, in my growth in this world of digital art I was forced to venture into photography as a means of expression. I can conclude that you definitely create content audiovisual is the engine that drives me to be the voice of those who do not have voice.

image.png

Sigeme/Follow me in Instagram: @eliezer_bernal