SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DISINTEGRATOR

in #gems2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello guys,

Today I am going to share with you another battle in @splinterlands.

Battle details: I played with death splinter. And my opponent used a earth splinter against me.

rules.jpg

It was a battle of total 99 mana cap with two rules:

Reverse Speed: Monsters with the lowest speed attack first and have the highest chance of evading attacks.

Equalizer: The initial health of all monsters is equal to of the monster on either team with the highest base health.

My team: THADDIUS BROOD level 3, HARKLAW level 2, DISINTEGRATOR level 2, SAND WORM level 4, CTHULHU level 2, ANCIENT LICH level 2, DHAMPIR STALKER level 2.

My opponent's team: OBSIDIAN level 2, MYCELIC INFANTRY level 2, UNICORN MUSTANG level 1, REGAL PERYTON level 2, GOBLIN PSYCHIC level 3, GOBLIN TOWER level 2, MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN level 2.

~THADDIUS BROOD level 3

image.png

This is a death summoner it lowers health and magic power of all enemy monsters by -1.

It needs 4 mana.

Market.

I picked this summoner because it has high level.

~HARKLAW level 2

image.png

This is a death monster at this level it has:

Melee attack(2), Speed(2), Armor(3), Health(9) and two abilities:

Shield: Reduced damage from melee and ranged attacks.

Immunity: This monster is immune to negative status effects.

It needs 8 mana.

Market.

I picked this monster because it is a good tank.

~DISINTEGRATOR level 2

image.png

This is neutral monster at this level it has:

Melee attack(2), speed(1), Armor(2), Health(6) and one ability:

Demoralize: Reduces the melee atack of all enemy monsters.

It needs 7 mana.

Market.

I had to use this monster because it is the theme for this week's challenge.

~SAND WORM level 4

image.png

This is a neutral monster at this level it has:

Melee attack(6), speed(2), health(6) and one ability:

Sneak: Targets the last monster on the enemy team instead of the first monster.

It needs 9 mana.

Market.

This monster has great attack power.

~CTHULHU level 2

image.png

This is a death monster at this level it has:

Magic attack(3), speed(1), health(12) and three abilities:

Cripple: Each time an enemy is hit by a monster with cripple it loses one max health.

Flying: has increased chance of evading melee or ranged attacks from monsters who do not have flying ability.

Stun: When a monster with stun hits a target, it has a chance to stun the target causing it to skip the next turn.

It needs 11 mana.

Market.

I picked this monster because it has a stun ability and a lot of health.

~ANCIENT LICH level 2

image.png

This is a death monster at this level it has:

Magic attack(3), speed(1), health(4) and two abilities:

Life leech: Monster's health increases each time it damages an enemy monster's health in proportion to the damage dealt.

Void: Reduced damage from magic attacks.

It needs 7 mana.

Market.

I picked this monster because it has one of the best abilities in the game.

~DHAMPIR STALKER level 2

image.png

This is a death monster at this level it has:

Ranged attack(3), speed(3), health(5) and one ability:

True strike:

This monsters attacks cannot miss.

It needs 7 mana.

Market.

A strong ranged monster.

On the battlefield.

battle.jpg

My opponent had a strong team but I was confident in my victory.

battle round 2.jpg

My opponent lost his first monster.

battle round 3.jpg

My opponent's tank was barely alive.

battle round 4.jpg

Both teams lost their tanks.

battle round 5.jpg

At this point my opponent no longer had any hope.

battle round 6.jpg

And I won.

battle results.jpg

In this battle I won 7.646 Dec and 20 League Rating. My strategy worked well-My summoner lowerd enemy health and magic power. DISINTEGRATOR made opponent's melee attack weaker. And my team had high attack power so my opponent stood no chance.

DISINTEGRATORE looks like a decent monster but I don't plan to use it often.

I liked my team and I don't think that I would change it much. Maybe I would pick another mage instead of DISINTEGRATOR.

I hope that you enjoyed my battle. If you would also like to start playing splinterlands and earning by making posts about your battles or by making art inspired by splinterlands please consider using my referral link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fieryfootprints

Also please consider visiting my art gallery. So far it has only a few pieces that are inspired by splinterlands . But in the future I might add more works with splinterlands monsters.

Thank you and have a nice day.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Impressive lineup in this Battle
Your strategy is well thought out, especially in this condition of combat.
I hope to oppose your team once more on the battlefield.
Peace

thank you very much.