Sunrise, Oh, Sunrise!

in #gems4 years ago

Hello Hiveans!

i9zr1m.jpg

I'd like to share today the beautiful sunrise I saw this morning!

q4ob44.jpg

yuz2nu.jpg

It was like a painting, I am in awe! 😍

1hugcf.jpg

vpdxgm.jpg

The reflection on the water made a different, romantic feel! ❤

How I love sunrise! It's all worth waking up to each and every morning. 😍

Thank you for reading,

Ging ❤

text16.png

I have to tag @artemisshares who can't get enough of sunrise pictures. 😁

text16.png

I am a proud supporter of:

@curangel, @steemitbloggers, @esteem, @qurator.

text16.png

Posted using @eSteem

Posted with eSteem

PHC-Footer-05.gif

#MarketFriday by @dswigle


created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Ecency/Esteem. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Your photography is beautiful!

Thank you. ❤ It's all because the sunrise is beautiful! 😍😍😍

Congrats dear friend. very successful photos and scenery

Magandang araw kabayan. Napakagandang pagbubukang liwayway. Malagintong kulay ng langit na nagmumula sa araw.

Inaanyayahan ka po namin na bumisita sa Pilipino community. Eto po ang link... https://peakd.com/c/hive-155603/created

Pwede ka po magsulat ng tagalog at ibang Pilipino dialect. Aasahan ka po namin.

Salamat po sa imbitasyon. 😊

view is wonderful!

Thank you my friend! ❤

Your photographs are amazing, really look like paintings! You're right, it is worth waking up to a beautiful sunrise like this!

Oh yes!!! The orange skies are my alarm! Hahaha! 😂

Thank you for dropping by. I really appreciate your presence here. ❤