Presentación :D

in #gems3 years ago

Mi presentación a la pagina

Buenas mi nombre es José Miguel, tengo 18 años nací el 19 d marzo de 2003, Soy de Venezuela, ciudad de Coro estado Falcón.

Actualmente estoy esperando tres meses para poder inscribirme en la universidad y estudiar Bio medicina, dedico mi tiempo libre al arte, principalmente el dibujo, desde pequeño he dedicado muchas horas al dibujo y he tomado clases para mejorar en ello, ademas del dibujo también practique muchos deportes de pequeño como el tenis,atletismo, béisbol, baloncesto y luego a medida que fui creciendo le agarre cariño el que es para mi el mejor deporte que es el fútbol aunque para gustos colores.

Parte de mi adolescencia jugaba mucho al fútbol y veía muchos partidos de fútbol en especial los de mi equipo favorito y los de la liga de campeones, estos últimos años he aprendido mucho sobre el mundillo de tatuajes y perforaciones ya que estuve trabajando durante tres meses en una tienda de tatuajes.

Aprendí lo básico de tatuajes y aprendí a hacer algunas perforaciones para mi fue una bonita experiencia porque desde pequeño siempre me han atraído estas cosas.

También comparto afecto con mi conjunto residencial, vivo en una colonia o urbanización de seis núcleos que cada núcleo tiene cuatro edificios yo vivo en el núcleo numero dos y es el mejor porque tiene una cancha y la gente que vive aquí es muy sociable.

Es todo lo que puedo contarles de mi, pronto estaré subiendo mas contenido para traerle cosas mas especificas y historias entretenidas sobre mi. Espero les haya gustado dejen su follow. aquí me despido y dejo algunos de mis dibujos para que puedan ver mi arte, que tengan un lindo día.

Gracias por leer.

My presentation to the page

Hello, my name is José Miguel, I am 18 years old I was born on March 19, 2003, I am from Venezuela, city of Coro, Falcon state. # Currently I am waiting three months to be able to enroll in the university and study Bio medicine, I dedicate my free time to art, mainly drawing, since I was little I have dedicated many hours to drawing and I have taken classes to improve in it, in addition to drawing I also practiced many As a child, sports such as tennis, athletics, baseball, basketball, and then as I grew older, I got hold of it, affection, which is for me the best sport, which is football, although for color tastes. # Part of my adolescence I played a lot of soccer and watched many soccer matches, especially those of my favorite team and those of the Champions League, in recent years I have learned a lot about the world of tattoos and piercings since I was working for three months in a tattoo shop.
I learned the basics of tattoos and I learned to do some piercings for me it was a nice experience because since I was little I have always been attracted to these things. # I also share affection with my residential complex, I live in a neighborhood or urbanization of six nuclei that each nucleus has four buildings, I live in nucleus number two and it is the best because it has a field and the people who live here are very sociable. # It is all I can tell you about myself, soon I will be uploading more content to bring you more specific things and entertaining stories about me. I hope you liked it, leave your follow. here I say goodbye and leave some of my drawings so you can see my art, have a nice day.
#
Thank you for reading
Sort:  

Hello @josemitab! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome! You didn't mention how you happened to find our blockchain home - did an established Hive member tell you about it? If so, be sure to tag them so they know you're part of the Hive community now.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. I think you'll enjoy these to start off with -

OnChainArt

HiveVenezuela

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Welcome José! !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@droida(7/9) tipped @josemitab (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!