Johnny Bravo en Photoshop

in #gems4 years ago





English Version


Hello everyone! a few days ago I was watching several publications here at hive and I came across a character design contest for our childhood cartoon series which I liked the idea and well get on with it in this case I decided to make Johnny Bravo.

I really liked this design and well if someone wants the psd can tell me in the comment box and I'll send it

P.S.: I'm Venezuelan and the internet is a nightmare. The time it takes to get it up and running is a nightmare. I'd like to be able to upload videos making the designs, but for now it's very difficult because my connection is very slow.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


Versión Español


¡Hola a todos! hace días estaba viendo varias publicaciones acá en hive y me topé con un concurso de diseño de personajes de series animadas de nuestra infancia cosa que me gustó la idea y bueno manos a la obra en este caso decidí realizar a Johnny Bravo.

Este diseño realmente me gustó mucho y bueno si alguien quiere el psd me puede decir en la caja de comentarios y se lo hago llegar.

Postdata: Soy venezolano aquí el internet es una pesadilla más es el tiempo que dura caído que funcionando me gustaría poder subir videos haciendo los diseños pero eso por ahora lo veo muy difícil debido a que mi conexión es ultra lenta un buen día la tasa esta entre los 40 kbps subir una simple imagen es toda una odisea de por si para cuando por fin volvió el internet ya el concurso había terminado así que no puede participar será para la próxima.








Tambien Puedes Visitar

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @luisaular! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!