Meme challenge #179

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends,I Hope you are fine and doing something useful in these kind of tough days that we all are facing?

I am back here again for the meme contest. Its been along time I have earn a penny from this contest.
I have not get much time to be here I am kind of busy these days with my family and the internet sucks here.
But I love to use my luck maybe someday I will be in 1st position.
I saw @fibra59 new contest on my feeds. So, I decided to make a new post.

First of all thanks to the last week winners the was really great, I think Its kind of tough for the @fibra59 and his team to select top three from them.

NamePositionPrize
@rachelcreative1st6 Hive
@kketh2nd3 Hive
@alz1903rd2 Hive


46tas1.jpg


Thanks a lot for being here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manojbhatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here
Loading...