[ESP/ENG] My repertoire-Mi repertorio

in #gems3 years ago

001.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

2.jpg

English.png
Linda: From that harmonious garden of music and flowers that is poetry, I have taken this fragrant manolo of red roses of poetic illusion to offer them as proof of the dedicated friendship that I profess to you.
Affectionately: Hugo José Santos.
-Trujillo 04-09-1964 "

Without a doubt, nice words and a nice offer from a character that I consider unknown.

One day I was at my grandmother's house, when I was living with her, it is too hot there, and there is never much to do, personally I usually think that it is boring and can be tedious.
Every day that I was there, I was sitting working on my computer, or just browsing the internet for nonsense. While my grandmother read and read day by day, I think she likes reading considerably.
But physical books generally bore me, preferring to read in pdf ignore the entire library full of books that the estancia offers.
Amount of novels such as Doña Barbara, or collections such as Oceano's books, Larousse Dictionaries brought from Spain.
One of the books that I liked the most was one that told the story of Tolouse Lautrec "The Cursed Painter" and it is that he had such a nostalgic life, with deep tragedies ...
But anyway.
One day while the heat wave attacked like never before, I sat in the living room of that house, sinking on the sofa looking in the distance at a book similar to a bible, but what a strange bible...

Español.png

"Linda: De ese armonioso jardin de musica y de flores que es la poesia, he tomado este fragante manolo de rosas rojas de la ilusion poetica para ofrendartelas en prueba de la devota amistad que te profeso
Cariñosamente: hugo Jose Santos.
-Trujillo 04-09-1964"

Sin dudas lindas palabras y un bonito ofrecimiento de parte de un personaje que considero desconocido.

Un dia estaba en casa de mi abuela, cuando vivia con ella, ahi hace demasiado calor, y nunca hay mucho que hacer, en lo personal suelo pensar que es aburrido y puede ser tedioso.
todos los dias que permaneci alli, estuve sentado trabajando en mi computadora, o solo indagando en internet tonterias. Mientras mi abuela dia con dia leia y leia, Pienso que le gusta la lectura considerablemente.
Pero a mi los libros fisicos generalmente me aburren, prefiriendo leer en pdf ignore toda la biblioteca llena de libros que ofrece la estancia.
Cantidad de novelas como Doña Barbara, o colecciones como los libros de Oceano, Diccionarios Larousse traidos desde españa.
Uno de los libros que mas me gusto fue uno que relataba la historia de Tolouse Lautrec "El pintor maldito" y es que tuvo una vida tan nostalgica, con profundas tragedias...
Pero en fin.
Un dia mientras la ola de calor atacaba como nunca, me sente en la sala de aquella casa, hundiendome en el sofa mirando a lo lejos un libro parecido a una biblia, pero que extraña biblia...

Diseño sin título.png

3.jpg

English.png
I went over to pick it up and I realized that on the spine it says "Repertorio poetico De Luis Edgardo Ramirez."
Looking at it a little at the beginning, you can know that Mr. Luis Edgardo was a Radio Host in Caracas, who decided to take countable poems from different Venezuelan writers, and translate them into this magnificent literary work.
It is enough to know that for me it is not just any book, it is very important mainly because it was a great gift from my grandmother. not the only one, but my favorite.
but she didn't buy it, neither did Mr. Hugo Jose give it to her.
Well it turns out that in 1964 This "unknown character"
He decided to give it to my grandfather, Mario Eduardo Urdaneta (Yes, I have the same name as my grandfather)
Español.png
Me acerque para cogerlo y me di cuenta de que en el lomo del mismo dice "Repertorio poetico De Luis Edgardo ramirez."
Al ojearlo un poco al principio se puede saber que el señor Luis Edgardo era un Locutor de Radio en Caracas, que decidio tomar contables poemas de distintos escritores Venezolanos, y plasmarlos en esta magnifica obra literaria.
Basta saber que para mi no es cualquier libro, es muy importante principalmente por que fue un gran regalo de mi abuela. no el unico, pero si mi favorito.
pero ella no lo compro, tampoco se lo regalo el señor Hugo Jose.
Pues resulta que en el año 1964 Este "personaje desconocido"
Decidio regalarselo a mi abuelo, Mario Eduardo Urdaneta (Si, llevo por nombre el mismo de mi abuelo)

Diseño sin título.png

4.jpg

Mario Eduardo Urdaneta Cubillan (my grandfather-mi abuelo)
Mario Eduardo Urdaneta Aray (my person-mi persona)

English.png

The truth is I do not know in what circumstance he gave it to him, or even the reason, but it seems to me that Mr. Hugo intended to give it to a young lady to whom he would have obvious affection, because at the beginning of the dedication he says " Linda ", and I close my conclusion thinking that he did not have the opportunity to give it to him, giving it to my grandfather as a gift in some bar for the terrible misfortune.
Could you imagine that scenario?
Hugo, a tall dark-haired man with a thick face, in a striped shirt, reading, while drinking a glass of wine, sitting on the corner of a stopper. On the one hand, accompanying him, Mario, while I flee from account why he could not deliver the book to his mistress. And after a long conversation he decides to give the book away.

Español.png

La verdad no se en que circunstancia se lo dio, o si quiera el motivo, pero a mi pensar me parece que El señor Hugo tenia intenciones de regalarselo a una señorita a la cual le tendria obvio afecto, pues al principio de la dedicatoria dice "linda", y cierro mi conclucion pensando que no tuvo la oportunidad de entregarselo, dandoselo a mi abuelo como obsequio despechado en algun bar por el terrible infortunio.
¿Podrias imaginarte ese escenario?
Hugo, un señor moreno, alto con cara gruesa, con una camisa a rayas, leyendo, mientras bebe una copa de vino, sentado en la esquina de un tope. De un lado, acompañandolo, Mario, mientras hugo de cuenta el por que no pudo hacerle entrega del libro a su querida. Y despues de una larga conversacion decide regalar el libro.
Diseño sin título.png

5.jpg

English.png

If so ... poor Hugo.
But it's just my imagination wandering.
Continuing with my grandfather ... I do not know what kinds of tours he would do throughout his life, it is something that unfortunately he could not tell me, but I do know that he had a fairly extensive mileage, from various parts of Venezuela, to Europe, more specifically Spain.
I know that he was born in Zulia, and as a Young Study in Caracas. I think it was at the headquarters, well, I don't know, the fact is that it was there that at the age of twenty I met my grandmother.
The one that would be his companion until the end.

Español.png

Si fue asi... pobre Hugo.
Pero solo es mi imaginacion dibagando.
Continuando con mi abuelo... no se que clases de recorridos haria a lo largo de su vida, es algo que lastimosamente el no podra contarme, pero si se que tuvo un kilometraje bastante extenso, desde diversas partes de Venezuela, hasta Europa, mas especificamente España.
Se que fue nacido en Zulia, y de Joven estudio en Caracas. Creo que fue en la central, bueno, no se, el hecho es que Fue ahi que a los veintitantos años conocio a mi abuela.
La que seria su compañera hasta el fin.

Diseño sin título.png

6.jpg

My grandfather and my grandmother.
Mi abuelo, y mi abuela.

English.png

But that is another much more extensive story.
We are talking about the book ...
I'm not sure how my grandfather gave it to my grandmother.
But I like to think that it was romantic when doing it, perhaps after a beautiful dinner, or dedicating the most beautiful poems to him, perhaps they read it together, and little by little he was giving it to him for the immense love that they had.
Do not know.
But without a doubt for me it is still a great gift, and the truth is that details like this no longer usually occur.
The book developed with Material from Pablo Neruda, Rafael De Leon, Andres Eloy Blanco, and especially the participation of Jose Angel Buesa, among many others. Try to portray the Venezuelan literary culture narrated in prose of good works of literary art.
Without thinking twice, I can say that The Speaker, Writer, and Poet Luis Edgardo Ramirez, did a great job compiling writings from his fellow writers. Making what I can call "one of my favorite books"

Español.png
Pero eso es otra historia mucho mas extensa.
Estamos hablando del libro...
No tengo claro de como fue que mi abuelo se lo entrego a mi abuela.
Pero me gusta pensar que fue romantico al hacerlo, quizas despues de una hermosa cena, o dedicandole las poesias mas lindas, tal vez lo leian juntos, y poco a poco se lo fue dando en pro del amor inmenso que se tenian.
No lo se.
Pero sin duda para mi sigue siendo un gran regalo, y la verdad es que detalles asi ya no suelen darse.
El libro desarrollado con Material de Pablo Neruda, Rafael De Leon, Andres Eloy Blanco, y sobre todo la participacion de Jose Angel Buesa, Entre otros tantos. Intenta retratar la cultura literaria Venezolana narradas en prosa de buenas obras del arte literario.
Sin pensarlo dos veces, puedo decir que El locutor, Escritor, y poeta Luis Edgardo Ramirez, hizo un gran trabajo recopilando escritos de sus colegas escritores. Haciendo lo que puedo llamar "uno de mis libros favoritos"

Diseño sin título.png

7.jpg
-Luis Edgardo Ramirez

English.png

To my people of Venezuela, a faithful follower of all poetic manifestations -because Venezuela is an eternal romance in the endless lyre of time-, and to all the poets who have generously put their muse in the sincere warmth of these cozy pages, who they are a hug from the people to the wide land that gave us all the pride of a historically courageous and sentimental cradle.
-Luis Edgardo Ramirez.
End.

Español.png

A Mi pueblo de Venezuela seguidor fiel de toda manifestacion poetica -por que Venezuela es un romance eterno en la lira sin fin de los tiempos-, y a todos los poetas que, generosamentem han puesto su musa en el calor sincero de estas paginas acogedoras, que son un abrazo del pueblo a la tierra ancha que a todos nosotros nos dio el orgullo de una cuna historicamente valerosa y sentimental.
-Luis Edgardo Ramirez.

Fin.

Diseño sin título.png
English.png
Special thanks to:
To my grandfather, who despite the fact that I did not know him deeply in life, I know for sure that he was an essential piece in my history, as he was one of the causes of this book reaching me.
For supporting me in part of my childhood, and I know that if I had had the opportunity it would continue to be that way.

Español.png

Agradecimientos especiales para:
A mi abuelo, que apesar de que no lo conoci profundamente en vida, se seguro que fue pieza esencial en mi historia, al ser uno de los causantes de que este libro llegara a mi.
Por apoyarme en parte de mi infacia, y se que si hubiera tenido la oportunidad seguiria siendo asi.

8.jpg

English.png
To my grandmother, for teaching me much of what I know about literature, poetry, and art, and always lending me her support, and giving me this great work.

Español.png
A mi abuela, por enseñarme mucho de lo que se sobre literatura, poesia, y arte, y siempre prestarme su apoyo, y entregarme esta gran obra.

9.jpg

English.png

To Mr. Hugo Jose Santos, for being the main root of the beginning of the trips in this book.

And you. reader. Thanks for going all the way.

Español.png

A el Señor Hugo Jose Santos, por ser raiz principal del principio de los viajes de este libro.

Y a ti. lector. Gracias por llegar hasta el final.

Diseño sin título.png

10.jpg

I love them <3
Los amo <3

Diseño sin título.png

Presentacion 1.png

Diseño sin título.png
Hice este trabajo original de principio a fin, escribiendo en Wordpad, La imagen las imagenes mostradas son de mi propiedad, tomadas con un Samsumg J2pro, editandolas con Photoscape Traducido del español al ingles por Google Traductor, con intención de dar lo mejor para los lectores, y que mas personas puedan leerlo.

I did this original work from beginning to end, writing in Wordpad, The images shown are my property, taken with a Samsumg J2pro, editing them with Photoscape Translated from Spanish to English by Google Translator, with the intention of giving the best to readers , and that more people can read it

Copyright @Mercurio27 - All right's reserved.

Sort:  

Nice job

Thank's u my friend

Congratulations @mercurio27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow excelente post, tiene mucho sentimiento, me agrado, te dejo mi voto y te sigo, saludos.

Gracias por notarlo amigo, puse mucho de mi en ese escrito.
Gracias por tu apoyo.