Bella e impresionante tortuga marina. Beautiful and impressive sea turtle

in #gems4 years ago

Voy a compartir con ustedes una linda tortuga marina que la elabore con una piedra que se consiguió mi primito Ali en el patio de la casa de mi bisabuela, me la traje para mi casa, comencé a buscarle forma cuando me di cuenta, que se parecía a una tortuga marina.

I am going to share with you a cute sea turtle that I made with a stone that my little cousin Ali got in the yard of my great-grandmother's house, I brought it to my house, I started looking for a shape when I realized that it looked like to a sea turtle.

Luego con un lápiz comencé a trazarle finas líneas para que fuera saliendo la forma de la tortuga, para luego aplicarle el color sin alterar su forma original que le dio nuestra madre naturaleza, naturalmente tiene su forma tridimensional; a través de la decoración de esta piedra obtuve una bella escultura que nunca me lo imagine.

Then with a pencil I began to draw fine lines so that the shape of the turtle came out, and then apply the color without altering its original shape that our mother nature gave it, naturally it has its three-dimensional shape; Through the decoration of this stone I obtained a beautiful sculpture that I never imagined.

Más tarde recibí la visita de mi tía Yula, se impresiono con mi obra artística me felicito y me dijo: Que si yo sabía cómo se llamaba esa técnica que había aplicado sobre de la piedra, yo le dije que no sabía; entonces me dijo: que yo había aplicado sin conocer la técnica de Petropicto que era una arte de pintar sobre piedras sin alterar su forma original y que su creador había sido artista argentino llamado Gustavo Cabral. Mi tía es profesora de Educación.

Later I received a visit from my aunt Yula, she was impressed with my artistic work, congratulated me and told me: If I knew what that technique that I had applied on the stone was called, I told her I did not know; Then he told me: that I had applied without knowing Petropicto's technique, which was an art of painting on stones without altering its original shape and that its creator had been an Argentine artist named Gustavo Cabral. My aunt is an Education teacher.

Amigo este arte es muy bonito ya que a través de materiales que pensamos que no tienen vida podemos crear otras imágenes con muchas bellezas como esta que yo cree; esta bella tortuga marina una especie que aquí en la isla de margarita es un animal que se encuentra en extinción.

Friend, this art is very beautiful because through materials that we think are lifeless we can create other images with many beauties like this one that I create; This beautiful sea turtle, a species that here on the island of Margarita is an animal that is in extinction.

Gracias amigos por visitar mi blog, no olviden comentar y votar.

Thanks friends for visiting my blog, do not forget to comment and vote.