LAS UÑAS DE MI BISABUELA. MY GREAT-GRANDMA'S

in #gems4 years ago

Hola amigos les quiero mostrar el lindo y sencillo diseño de uñas que le hice a mi bisabuela.

Hello friends, I want to show you the cute and simple nail design I made for m

y great-grandmother.

Ella estaba muy contenta, quería que le pintara sus uñas. La quiero mucho su felicidad es la mia.

She was very happy, she wanted me to paint her nails. I love her so much her happiness is mine.

Era sencillo ya que no soy muy buena pintando uñas pero de igual le gustó mucho me dijo que estaban muy bonitas.

It was simple since I am not very good at painting nails but she also liked it very much and she told me that they were very pretty.

El hice un diseño de uñas sencillo y bonito unas patitas de cachorros.

He made a cute and cute nail design for some puppy paws.

Gracias amigos por visitar mi blog, no olviden comentar y votar hasta luego.

Thanks friends for visiting my blog, do not forget to comment and vote later.