UN LINDO ATARDECER ROSA. A NICE PINK SUNSET.

in #gems4 years ago

Hola amigos hoy les quiero mostrar este lindo atardecer que pude capturar lo llame atardecer rosa porque lo que me gustó de este atardecer es porque cuando lo vi será de color rosa semi-claro.

Hello friends, today I want to show you this beautiful sunset that I was able to capture, I called it a pink sunset because what I liked about this sunset is because when I saw it it will be semi-light pink.

Lo malo es que el teléfono no tomo las fotos a color, no se puede apreciar muy bien pero de igual está muy bonito.

The bad thing is that the phone does not take the color photos, it cannot be appreciated very well but it is still very beautiful.

Bueno amigos espero que les guste este lindo atardecer de color rosa. No se olviden de votar y comentar

Well friends I hope you like this beautiful pink sunset. Don't forget to vote and comment