[ESP - ENG] Llegué a los 1000 HP!!! / I reached 1000 HP!!!

in #gems3 years ago

Hola comunidad! qué alegría haber alcanzado una meta que no me fue fácil.
Cuando me hablaron de Hive me resistí un poco y tardé un par de meses en ver de qué se trataba.

IMG-20190421-WA0032.jpg


Hi Hivers! what a joy to have reached a goal nothing easy to me.
When my friend told me about Hive I resisted a bit to enter here and it took me a couple of months to search about it.


Al principio no entendía mucho (nada) pero indagando y probando, las cosas se fueron aclarando y me fui enganchando. Acá estoy aun apostando a esta linda comunidad.


At first I didn´t understand much (nothing), but as I was investigating and trying, things became clearer and clearer till I got really interested. So here I am in this great community.


78 cima.jpg

Me falta mucho por crecer. Estas metas que me pongo, como llegar a los 1000 HP, me incentivan a seguir. Asique hay @Patagonica para rato en Hive :)


I still have a lot to learn. This goals that I set myself, such as reaching 1000 Hp, encourage me to continue. So there´s @Patagonica for a while on Hive. :)

20210315_123622.jpg


Saludos a todos y buen fin de semana!


Greattings to all and have a good weekend!

I took the pics with a Samsung J6.

Sort:  

Finalmente!!! Bravo, me alegro mucho, te lo mereces.
@tipu curate

Holaaaa! muchas gracias! :) buen fin de semana!