You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO DO YOU TRUST

in #gems4 years ago

So far we've blacklisted 243 of your accounts. I'm trying to decide if you're actually trying to be a part of the community or just spamming as many relevant comments as you can.

I have not added this account to @spaminator yet. If you continue to spit out as many comments as you possibly can for an upvote you will be added. Try actually having a conversation. You're more likely to get rewarded for it.

Sort:  

243??? That is not me with those accounts
And also check my comments and the post I made those comments on, there is no spamming comments as my comments are always related to the post content.

Check my post I always made, they are not spamming and they are not copy paste as they are original content of my post

Lastly I am hear to build and value to the community which is evident to the post and comments I made

I dug back into it. It looks like you were linked to doyoy. Doyoy was linked to a group spamming & scamming.

I apologize for jumping to the wrong conclusion.

You copied a post that was being spammed by @doyoy. That led me down the path to the other accounts plagiarizing and using the same exchange service.

https://hive.blog/ocdb/@doyoy/grateful-heart
https://peakd.com/ocd/@rockor/grateful-heart

When you copy text from somewhere just provide a source showing it is not your original work.

You are a very prolific commenter. 537+ comments in 13 days. It's been a while since I run across someone that actually types that many!

Enjoy Hive, Hive on!

I will not deny @doyoy was my former account before but I left all those attitude behind and start afresh since I started with this account @rockor on hive.

Those spamming then was as a result of ignorance and not knowing what is important.

Those post with @doyoy where my own post in which I created when I was using the @doyoy account. But since when I decided that I will start afresh on a good behavior, I felt like I should post those my original post to the @rockor account to show I am a genuine one now.
Though I will not deny, I have spam several times before but all this I have dropped and started on a good note.

@patrice you are welcome