Drawing a smiling woman 😊

in #gems4 years ago

promiseart____BtxqieHgxAF___~2.jpg

Hello friends, today I'll be sharing this drawing I made of a beautiful and cheerful woman. When I saw the reference photo I used for this drawing, her smile quickly captivated me. If I couldn't get any other thing right the smile had to be apt so you can imagine the satisfaction it gave me to be able to render it correctly.

I made this with graphite and charcoal pencils on white paper with a long list of other materials too, some of which you can see in the image.

Here's a closer look at the portrait itself...

promiseart____BtxqieHgxAF___~3.jpg

And what it looked like in a frame...

promiseart____Bty0tYjAIOa___.jpg

Thanks for stopping by...

PEACE✌🏽

Sort:  

this is impressive... I like this realism drawing alot.