✨ Billie Eilish portrait ✨

in #gems2 years ago

Billie Eilish is another of my favorite singers, in fact I did this drawing before Aurora's. In the same way, I used the watercolor brush working on the same layer with a salmon background color, that way it was easier for me to work on the tones of the face (Since I did not think that the portrait would look good, I did not take the process xd).
It took me about 8 hours to finish it, with a size of A4 at 300dpi.

✨✨✨

Bille.png

✨✨✨

Billie Eilish es otra de mis cantantes preferidas, de hecho este dibujo lo hice antes que el de Aurora. De igual forma utilice el pincel de acuarela trabajando el una misma capa con un color de fondo salmón, de esa forma se me hizo mas sencillo ir trabajando los tonos del rostro (Como no pensé que me iba a quedar bien el retrato no le tome el proceso xd).
Me tomo 8 horas aproximadamente para culminarlo, con un tamaño de A4 a 300dpi.

Billie-Eilish-Happier-Than-Ever.jpeg

22.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @sawcraz.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!