Inktober #1 Fish/Traditional & Digital version

in #gems4 years ago

First drawing of the Inktober "Fish", I decided to participate to test my creativity again and practice with the graphite that I had rejected for a while (I always stop using some material because I get bored with it) but, apparently I found his charm again hehe.
In this way, I will unite the digital medium with the traditional to generate details that, I admit, I wouldn't know how to do them without the digital hahahah, in turn, they also work as future sketches if one day I wanted to replicate it in a larger format painting.

Dia 1 (3).jpg

Original

Primer dibujo del Inktober "Fish", decidí participar para poner a prueba mi creatividad nuevamente y, practicar con el grafito que había rechazado desde hace un tiempo (siempre dejo de utilizar algún material porque me aburro de él) pero, aparentemente le volví a encontrar su encanto jeje.
De esta manera, uniré el medio digital con el tradicional para generar detalles que, admito, no sabría como hacerlos sin lo digital hahahah, a su vez, también funcionan como futuros bocetos si algún día quisiera replicarlo en un cuadro de mayor formato.

With the digitals I didn't decide, the two versions seem very beautiful, although my favorite would be the second version but it is above all because I love the background with the inversion of the image in negative, while the color elements generate a very interesting dynamics in terms of the visual tour of it.

Dia 1 (1).jpg

Digital 1

Dia 1 (2).jpg

Digital 2

Pasándolo a digital no me decidí ya que las dos versiones me parecen muy bonitas, aunque mi preferida sería le segunda versión pero es más que todo porque me encanta el fondo con la inversión de la imagen en negativo, mientras que los elementos a color generan una dinámica muy interesante en cuanto al recorrido visual de la misma.

PROCESS/PROCESO

I made the image without a previous sketch with a fish from my imagination, if it exists, let me know hahaha.

image.png

Genere la imagen sin boceto previo con un pez salido de mi imaginación, si existe déjenmelo saber hahaha.

I had forgotten how relaxing it was to use the graphite to generate the shadows, in turn, I noticed something very interesting and that is that already at the time of drawing I can naturally take the pencil in half, allowing me even better control over the line and the degraded.

image.png

Había olvidado lo relajante que era utilizar el grafito para generar las sombras, a su vez, note algo muy interesante y es que ya al momento de dibujar puedo tomar con naturalidad el lápiz por la mitad, permitiéndome incluso un mejor control en la línea y el degradado.

Finally, I couldn't upload it in the day because the light had gone out at night, just like last year hehe -.- '.

image.png

Por último, no pude subirlo el día que era pues se me había ido la luz en la noche, justo como el año pasado jeje -.-'.

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png