Perrito 2/Dog 2

in #gems3 years ago

Well, I have been in a freelancer mood, so I probably appear with a spam of drawings that I did not win, because well, this is the real life xd, I still do not give up since "Always give your best and the best will come" a mantra to not feel so bad about myself hehe.
On the other hand, I take everything as a teaching and on these occasions I am giving greater importance to the composition and the backgrounds, creating much more dynamic and attractive drawings to the eye (at least for me).

concurso2.jpg

Bueno, he estado modo freelancer, así que probablemente les aparezca con un spam de dibujos NO ganadores, porque pues, así es la vida de caprichosa, igual no me rindo ya que "Siempre da lo mejor de ti y lo mejor vendrá" mantra para no sentirme tan mal conmigo misma jeje.
Por otra parte, tomo todo como una enseñanza y en estas ocasiones le estoy dando una mayor importancia a la composición y los fondos, creando dibujos mucho más dinámicos y atrayentes a la vista (por lo menos para mí).

PROCESS/PROCESO

Dogs are always complicated to do because of the coat, I start by placing the base color where it is required and in a separate layer I make it hair by hair, only that in this one it was so complicated because it was not an abundant coat so I ended up working it in wefts creating a quite illustrative effect that although it was not to the liking of the person to whom the contest was, I loved it, and I stayed true to my style. There will always be people who like your work and others who dislike it, we cannot please everyone, the important thing is not to change because of that fact but to continue striving to improve. For this composition in the background I used a nice pre-design of grainy paper from MediBang, in addition to which I have been combining in several designs that gives porosity to the layer.

lineas.jpg

color.jpg

color2.jpg

color3.jpg

color4.jpg

image.png

Los perros siempre son complicados de hacer por el pelaje, inicio colocando el color base donde lo requiere y en una capa aparte le hago pelo por pelo, solo que en esta se me complicó tanto porque no era un pelaje abundante así que termine trabajandolo en tramas creando un efecto bastante ilustrativo que si bien no fue de agrado para la persona a la que le era el concurso, a mí, me encanto, además de que me mantuve fiel a mi estilo. Siempre habrán personas que les guste tu trabajo y otras que les disguste, no podemos agradarles a todos, lo importante es no cambiar por ese hecho sino seguir esforzandose para mejorar. Para esta composición en el fondo utilicé un bonito prediseño de MediBang granulado, además del que he estado combinando en varios diseños que le confiere porosidad a la hoja.

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png