Pet lover

in #gems3 years ago

I have returned with a drawing of a kitten and a puppy n_n. I still need to improve my style because the drawing looks a bit static, but here we go; on the other hand, I have been very busy with adult life, so I have hardly had time to do things that I like and all the projects I have in mind, but, I have to wait at some point I will do them. Greetings!

Logo disney mascotas1.jpg

He regresado con un dibujo de un gatito y un perrito n_n. Aún necesito mejorar mi estilo porque el dibujo se ve un poco estático, pero ahí vamos; por otra parte he estado muy ocupada con la vida de adulto, entonces casi no he tenido tiempo de hacer cosas que me gusten y todos los proyectos que tengo en mente, pero bueno, hay que esperar; en algún momento los relizare. Saludos!

Logo disney mascotas2.png
LINEART

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Un muy lindo dibujo, bastante cuchi los dos animales juntos, con la paleta de colores que usaste se ven fantásticos, espero sigamos viendo mas dibujos de tu parte de esta calidad. Están muy bien hechos, buen trabajo.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Únete a nuestra comunidad
Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Join our community


Servidor de discord

Ouh! Muchas graciaas! 😊❤