Weird

in #gems3 years ago

Hi, it's been a while since I uploaded the last post. I have taken a moment for myself, letting my imagination flow a bit in search of peace of mind and from a scribble came this kind of old man or old woman, I'm not sure what it is hahaha, in fact, it reminds me of one of the characters of Tim Burton from the movie "Corpse Bride" was entertaining to do something without the obligation that it must be perfect. At the same time, I started to play with the Medibang clip art that has become a little obsession for me.
On the other hand, being a sketch since it was just that, I don't have a process, just the time I spend making the composition that I like the most.

Weird stuff.jpg

Hola, ha pasado un rato desde que subí la ultima publicación. Me he tomado un momento para mi, dejando fluir un poco mi imaginación en busca de paz mental y de un garabato salió esta especie de anciano o anciana, no estoy segura de que es hahaha, de hecho, me recuerda a uno de los personajes de Tim Burton de la película "El cadaver de la novia", fue entretenido hacer algo sin la obligación de que debe quedar perfecto. A su vez, me puse a jugar con las imágenes prediseñadas de Medibang que se han vuelto una pequeña obsesión para mi.
Por otro lado, al ser un boceto ya que inicialmente solo era eso, no tengo un proceso, solo el tiempo que pase haciendo la composición que más me gustara.

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png