Tips for Photoshop Ep1/Tips para Photoshop Ep 1

in #gems2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Dinamita

Hello friends, this time I am here to show you how to use a very useful Photoshop tool. It will be the first of several publications that I will make on how to do simple things or favors without much effort.

  • Hola amigos en esta ocacion les vengo a mostrar como usar una herramienta muy Utilin de Photoshop será la primera de varias publicaciones que haré de como hacer cosas sencillas o favores sin mucho esfuerzo que puenda hacer

1.jpg
In the first image you can see how they write to me to ask me for a favor

  • En la primera imagen pueden apreciar como me escriben para pedirme un favor

2.jpg

3.jpg

Here I am showing you where the tool is

  • Aqui le estoy mostrando donde esta la herramienta

4.jpg
Here just by pressing the key ( Alt ) Select the part you want to clone and the part where you want to place it

  • Aquí solo con presionar la tecla ( Alt ) Selecciona la parte quieres clonar y la parte donde la quieres colocar

5.jpg
Final score

  • Resultado final

Listo.jpg

Final.jpg